Business Directory

Rep Roster


Will Saulsbery
Field Marketing Manager
Spectrum Reach
314-488-0589
E-mail: william.saulsbery@charter.com

Larry Scheller
Gross Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
314-645-0077
E-mail: schellerl@grossmechanical.com

Jack Scherrer
Scherrer Instruments, Inc.
314-644-5362
E-mail: scherrerinstruments@att.net

David Schlafly
Schlafly Corporation
314-725-2414
E-mail: david@schlaflycorporation.com

Josh Schmitz
Frontenac Engineering Group
314-644-2200
E-mail: joshs@fe-stl.com

Jay Schober
Maya Cafe'
314-781-4774
E-mail: info@mayacafestl.com

Scott Schuette
owner/ Certified Instructor
The Knowledge Cafe
314-761-1015
E-mail: scott@knowledgestl.com

Craig Seitz
Event Partners
314-729-7776
E-mail: eventpartners-stl@sbcglobal.net

Wil Seyer
Insurance agent
State Farm- Agent Wil Seyer
645-7000
E-mail: Wil.seyer.m8yq@statefarm.com

Lori Sharpsteen
eXp Realty
314-858-6034
E-mail: sharpsteenlori@gmail.com

Daniel Slavin
Daniel Slavin, LLC
314-691-6333
E-mail: dgs20@sbcglobal.net

Karen Smith
president/founder
Get the WORD Out
314-368-8184
E-mail: gtwomissions@gmail.com

Dr. Laurie Smith-Berger
Holistic Family Practice, LLC
314-781-0063
E-mail: lsbdc@att.net

David Smoller, PhD
President
Big Bend Auto Center
314-645-4704
E-mail: Dave@bigbendautocenter.com

Andrea Specht
Owner
Cardinal Catastrophe Services, Inc.
314-649-5115
E-mail: info@cardinalcat.com

Dr. Kristin Stahl
Pediatrician
Dale Avenue Pediatrics
314-833-5437
E-mail: kstahl@daleavenuepediatrics.com

Craig Storandt
Premier Design & Construction
314-640-5906
E-mail: craig@premierbuilds4you.com

Sheila Suderwalla, MSW
Executive Director
Artists First
314-781-4440
E-mail: sheila@artistsfirststl.org

Neil Suthar
Owner
314-809-1501
E-mail: sutharn@gmail.com

Vicky Swederska
Shur-Way Auto Body Inc.
314-645-5540
E-mail: vswederska@sbcglobal.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET