Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ameen Jackson
Co owner
Topflight Services LLC
877-801-3598
E-mail: topflightservices365@yahoo.com

Dwayne James, Mrs.
Communications Associate
University of Missouri Extension in St. Louis County
314-400-7391
E-mail: jamesdt@missouri.edu

Lianne Johnson
Executive Director
Avenues Counseling

Lianne Johnson serves as the Executive Director of Avenues Counseling. She received her Master of Arts in Counseling from Covenant Theological Seminary and is a Licensed Professional Counselor in the state of Missouri. Lianne has earned the designation of CTP (Certified Trauma Professional).

314-529-1391
E-mail: lianne@avenuescounselingcenter.org

Patrick Jugo
JugoPlus Architects
314-374-2662
E-mail: patrick@jugoplusarchitects.com

Mary Kausch
Stark and Associates, Inc.
314-409-6622
E-mail: marykausch@gmail.com

Kurt Kerns
V Three Studios, LLC
314-503-0168
E-mail: kurt.kerns@v3-studios.com

Paula Kilcoyne, MSW
Community Leader/Executive Director
L 'Arche St. Louis

Michael Kilfoy
Studio X
314-773-9989
E-mail: michael@studiox.us

Debbie Killius
Frontenac Engineering Group
314-644-2200
E-mail: debbiek@fe-stl.com

Mike Klaus
Forward Fitness
314-367-9273
E-mail: mike@forwardfitnessstl.com

Dr. Greg Kleinschmidt
Wellbody Acupuncture and Chiropractic Clinic
314-644-5844
E-mail: greg@wellbodyclinic.org

Megan Knaus
Business Manager
Side Project Brewing
314-623-7031
E-mail: megan@sideprojectbrewing.com

Christy Kramlich
Real Estate Agent
Hermann London Realty Group
314-783-7412
E-mail: christy@hermannlondon.com

Frank Kremer
Financial Associate
Thrivent Financial - Metro Saint Louis Associates
314-961-2882
E-mail: frank.kremer@thrivent.com

Steve Kuhl
Concordia Lutheran Church
314-647-1215
E-mail: office@concordiamaplewood.org

Lisa Lackey
Manager
Elements Massage
314-455-5200
E-mail: richmondheightsmgr@elementsmassage.com

Barry Larson
Bridges Community Support Services
314-781-7900
E-mail: barry@bridgescss.com

Jeff Linihan
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Advocado, Inc.
314-265-6566
E-mail: jeff@myadvocado.com

Tim Lohmann
owner
Planet Score Records
314-282-0777
E-mail: timlohmann65@gmail.com

Gwynn Loomstein
Empire Supply Co.
314-645-2633
E-mail: empiresupplystl@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET