Business Directory

Rep Roster


Annika Hillerbrand
Total Access Urgent Care
314-449-8677
E-mail: community@tauc.com

Brian Hobbs
Chateau Maplewood
718-710-9880
E-mail: brian.m.hobbs@gmail.com

Sue Hong
Arch Orthodontics
314-328-1207
E-mail: suehongdds@gmail.com

Ginny Hughes
Coldwell Banker Premier Group
314-336-1959
E-mail: ghughes@CBP1.com

Ameen Jackson
Co owner
Topflight Services LLC
877-801-3598
E-mail: topflightservices365@yahoo.com

Dwayne James, Mrs.
Communications Associate
University of Missouri Extension in St. Louis County
314-400-7391
E-mail: jamesdt@missouri.edu

Lianne Johnson
Executive Director
Avenues Counseling

Lianne Johnson serves as the Executive Director of Avenues Counseling. She received her Master of Arts in Counseling from Covenant Theological Seminary and is a Licensed Professional Counselor in the state of Missouri. Lianne has earned the designation of CTP (Certified Trauma Professional).

314-529-1391
E-mail: lianne@avenuescounselingcenter.org

Patrick Jugo
JugoPlus Architects
314-374-2662
E-mail: patrick@jugoplusarchitects.com

Mary Kausch
Stark and Associates, Inc.
314-409-6622
E-mail: Mkausch@starkassociates.com

Kurt Kerns
V Three Studios, LLC
314-503-0168
E-mail: kurt.kerns@v3-studios.com

Paula Kilcoyne, MSW
Community Leader/Executive Director
L 'Arche St. Louis
314-405-8025
E-mail: communityleader@larchestlouis.org

Michael Kilfoy
Studio X
314-773-9989
E-mail: michael@studiox.us

Debbie Killius
Frontenac Engineering Group
314-644-2200
E-mail: debbiek@fe-stl.com

Mike Klaus
Forward Fitness
314-367-9273
E-mail: mike@forwardfitnessstl.com

Megan Knaus
Business Manager
Side Project Brewing
E-mail: megan@sideprojectbrewing.com

Christy Kramlich
Real Estate Agent
Hermann London Realty Group
314-783-7412
E-mail: christy@hermannlondon.com

Steve Kuhl
Concordia Lutheran Church

Lisa Lackey
Manager
Elements Massage
314-455-5200
E-mail: richmondheightsmgr@elementsmassage.com

Barry Larson
Bridges Community Support Services
314-781-7900
E-mail: barry@bridgescss.com

Jeff Linihan
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Advocado, Inc.
314-265-6566
E-mail: jeff@myadvocado.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET