Business Directory

Rep Roster


Dr. Becky Eschmann
Chief of Staff
Banfield Pet Hospital of Richmond Heights
314-644-3849
E-mail: TeamLeadership-5182@banfield.net

Jeff Fister
Owner
STL Programs LLC
314-220-5020
E-mail: jefff@stlprograms.com

Richard Fitzer
L&F Group
314-392-6812
E-mail: rcfitzer@triadfinancialgroup.net

Michael Gaillard
Confluence Zen Center STL
314-669-4465
E-mail: mjgaillard@yahoo.com

Jerry Gibbs
Pedro's Planet
314-644-3213
E-mail: jerry@pedrosplanet.com

Adrian Glass
The Post Sports Bar and Grill
314-645-1109
E-mail: ggatla@thepostsportsbar.com

John Gnau
Unique Heating and Cooling
314-647-0604
E-mail: jgnau@uniqueheatingcooling.com

Andrew Goodman
Owner
Aquarius Wellness Center for Healing Arts
314-645-7643
E-mail: adennisg@gmail.com

Mr. Richard Goodman
Manager
Zarman Investments, LLC
314-255-5510
E-mail: Richardsgoodman@hotmail.com

Nancy Gorman
Saint Louis Galleria
314-571-7000
E-mail: nancy.gorman@generalgrowth.com

Barry Greenberg
Architect
Acernus Architecture LLC
314-651-6516
E-mail: Barry@acernus.net

Max Groswald
Groswald Law LLC
314-736-1275
E-mail: maxwell@groswald.com

John Guilfoy
John J. Guilfoy & Associates
314-781-1122
E-mail: john@jguilfoyaccounting.com

Karen Hall
Maplewood Richmond Heights School District
314-446-1707
E-mail: karen.hall@mrhschools.net

Amy Hamilton
City Manager
City of Richmond Heights
314-645-0404
E-mail: ahamilton@richmondheights.org

Rev. Will Hanke
Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church & Preschool
314-223-1352
E-mail: will.hanke@mtcalvarylcms.org

Jay Hardy
Jay B. Smith Funeral Home
314-781-1115
E-mail: jhardy@jaybsmith.com

Collins Harlan
Branch Manager
Labor Finders
636-287-3709
E-mail: collins.harlan@laborfinders.com

Marion Hendel
Office Manager
Hendel Lawncare Inc.
314-863-1420
E-mail: INFO@HENDELLAWNCARE.COM

Mitch Hibler
Store Manager
Menards
314-669-0081
E-mail: rmhtgeneralmanager@menards.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET