Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mary Callaway
Manager
Maven Bath & Candle Co.
314-600-0939
E-mail: mcallaway1510@gmail.com

Ruth Cardinale
Sunnen Products Company
314-781-2100
E-mail: rcardinale@sunnen.com

Scott Casalone
Mr. Wizard's Frozen Custard
314-781-7566
E-mail: scasalone@yahoo.com

Robert Charney
Director of Marketing
Passport Luggage
818-597-0080
E-mail: bc@rscmarketing.com

Kylie Chebahtah
Harmonize the Light, LLC
417-631-5723
E-mail: harmonizethelight@gmail.com

Anne Childers
owner
Indigo Massage & Wellness
314-276-9882
E-mail: info@indigomassagetherapy.com

Kelly Christensen
Owner
Sacred Circle Management Group
314-390-2016
E-mail: kelly@sacredcirclesales.com

Kelly Christensen
owner
CBD Canvas Boutique & Dispensary
314-308-9122
E-mail: kelly@cbdcanvas.com

Dr. William Cohen
Owner
Greater St. Louis Periodontics
314-991-7730
E-mail: wcohenperio@gmail.com

Karol Collins
Secretary
Sewing Specialties, Inc.
314-781-7570
E-mail: karolc4010@gmail.com

Bonnie Cordia
secretary
Cordia Plumbing Inc.
314-781-6241
E-mail: cordiaplumbing@hotmail.com

Jean Cowell
Cowell Engineering
314-644-4002
E-mail: jean@cowelleng.com

G.T. Cozad III
Cozad Commercial Real Estate, Ltd.
314-781-3000
E-mail: gt3@cozadgroup.com

Janet Creath
Director of Development
Delta Gamma Center
314-776-1300
E-mail: jcreath@dgckids.org

Melissa Dierker
Complete Harmony
314-649-0108
E-mail: melissadierker@completeharmonystl.com

Keith Dodel
Owner
Gene-Del Printing
314-962-4750
E-mail: keith@genedel.com

Jill Droege
Owner
Jillian's Of Ideas
314-781-3888
E-mail: jill@jilliansofideas.com

Lo Dugan
Schlafly Bottleworks
314-241-2337 x2
E-mail: ldugan@schlafly.com

Linda Duke
Director of Outreach
The Gatesworth
314-372-2254
E-mail: lduke@thegatesworth.com

Jim Duncan
Landmark Builders

Powered By CC-Assist.NET