Business Directory

Rep Roster


Jenny Rearick
Tiny Little Monster
314-449-6900
E-mail: tiny@tinylittlemonster.com

Darcy Reed
Lowery Holdings II
314-428-9828
E-mail: dreed@loweryco.com

Ryan Reel
Managing Officer
Tapped
314-899-0011
E-mail: ryan_p_reel@tappedstl.com

Jennifer Ridgeway
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor, Jennifer Ridgeway
314-352-1253
E-mail: jennifer.ridgeway@edwardjones.com

Mark Rubin
President
Austin Realty
314-647-8500
E-mail: mrubin@austinrealtystl.com

Tracy Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church & Preschool
314-968-2360
E-mail: office@mtcalvarylcms.org

Will Saulsbery
Field Marketing Manager
Spectrum Reach
314-488-0589
E-mail: william.saulsbery@charter.com

Kim Savage
Lead Senior Living Advisor
Allegro Senior Living
314-332-8372
E-mail: ksavage@allegroliving.com

Jack Scherrer
Scherrer Instruments, Inc.
314-644-5362
E-mail: scherrerinstruments@att.net

David Schlafly
Schlafly Corporation
314-725-2414
E-mail: david@schlaflycorporation.com

Josh Schmitz
Frontenac Engineering Group
314-644-2200
E-mail: joshs@fe-stl.com

Scott Schuette
owner/ Certified Instructor
The Knowledge Cafe
314-761-1015
E-mail: scott@knowledgestl.com

3145318616 Mallory Schwarz
Executive Director
NARAL Pro-Choice Missouri
314-531-8616
E-mail: mallory@prochoicemissouri.org

Craig Seitz
Event Partners
314-729-7776
E-mail: eventpartners-stl@sbcglobal.net

Wil Seyer
Insurance agent
State Farm- Agent Wil Seyer
645-7000
E-mail: Wil.seyer.m8yq@statefarm.com

Lori Sharpsteen
eXp Realty
314-858-6034
E-mail: sharpsteenlori@gmail.com

Daniel Slavin
Daniel Slavin, LLC
314-691-6333
E-mail: dgs20@sbcglobal.net

Karen Smith
president/founder
Get the WORD Out
314-368-8184
E-mail: gtwomissions@gmail.com

Dr. Laurie Smith-Berger
Holistic Family Practice, LLC
314-781-0063
E-mail: lsbdc@att.net

David Smoller, PhD
President
Big Bend Auto Center
314-645-4704
E-mail: Dave@bigbendautocenter.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET