Business Directory

Rep Roster


Rich Moffitt
Moffitt & Associates
314-920-1801
E-mail: rich.moffitt@rmoffitt.com

Halley Moore
Calliope Massage Studio LLC
314-398-2143
E-mail: calliope.massage@gmail.com

Halley Moore
Calliope Insights
314-398-2143
E-mail: Calliopeinsights@gmail.com

Amy Nash
Owner
Nash Properties LLC
314-664-8177
E-mail: accounts@nashpropertiesllc.com

Jaime Nava
Pastor
Concordia Lutheran Church
314-647-1215
E-mail: office@concordiamaplewood.org

Eddie Neill
The Dubliner
314-925-8808
E-mail: eddieneill6@gmail.com

Andrew Nichols
Branch Manager
Commerce Bank
314-746-7420
E-mail: andrew.nichols@commercebank.com

Heath Norton
Title Boxing Club
314-925-1523
E-mail: hnorton@titleboxingclub.com

Mr. Stephen Nowels
Owner Top Notch Violins LLC
Top Notch Violins
314-696-2172
E-mail: steve@topnotchviolins.com

Tim O'Connor
O'Connor Property Services
314-646-7900
E-mail: tim@oconnorpropertyservices.com

Gary Parks
Marshalls Auto Service
314-644-5554
E-mail: marshallsautoserv@sbcglobal.net

Brian Pelletier
Kakao Chocolate
314-645-4446
E-mail: brian@kakaochocolate.com

Chris Peoples
Frontenac Engineering Group
314-644-2200
E-mail: chrisp@fe-stl.com

Tony Phipps
Owner
Airedale Antics
314-781-7387
E-mail: info@airedaleantics.com

Kristy Ponticello
Mystic Valley
314-645-3336
E-mail: mysticv@att.net

Hollie Powell
Executive Assistant
Leaf & Co
314-338-2638
E-mail: hollie@mngcity.com

Dan Powers
Boogaloo
314-645-4803
E-mail: dan@boogaloostlouis.com

Lauren Proctor
Marketing Advisor
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers
314-646-8017
E-mail: lproctor@raisingcanes.com

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE
Partner
Q&A Business Solutions
314-416-8973
E-mail: bqa@qabs.com

Chris Rayburn
Owner
The Blue Duck
314-769-9940
E-mail: chris.rayburn@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET