Rep Roster


Steve Kuhl
Concordia Lutheran Church
314-647-1215
E-mail: office@concordiamaplewood.org

Lisa Lackey
Manager
Elements Massage
314-455-5200
E-mail: richmondheightsmgr@elementsmassage.com

Barry Larson
Bridges Community Support Services
314-781-7900
E-mail: barry@bridgescss.com

Jeff Linihan
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Advocado, Inc.
314-265-6566
E-mail: jeff@myadvocado.com

Gen Lobonc Billhartz
owner, business operations, music teache
Shock City School of Music
314-750-9395
E-mail: office@shockcityschool.com

Tim Lohmann
owner
Planet Score Records
314-282-0777
E-mail: timlohmann65@gmail.com

Gwynn Loomstein
Empire Supply Co.
314-645-2633
E-mail: empiresupplystl@gmail.com

Carolyn Mantia
Clarity Street Realty
314-963-7300
E-mail: carolyn@claritystreetrealty.com

Kenneth Martz
Martz & Wilson, LLP
314-646-1040
E-mail: martz@mwstlcpa.com

Jeff Marx
Autohaus BMW
314-727-8870
E-mail: jeff.marx@bmwautohaus.com

Sami Maurer
Owner
Series Six Company
314-719-6031
E-mail: sami@seriessixcompany.com

Bruce Mayhew
Knights of Columbus - Desoto Council 903
E-mail: master562plumber@aol.com

Vivian McBride
Attorney
The Legacy Law Firm, LLC
314-298-8808
E-mail: Vivian@LegacyLawSTL.com

George McCandliss
Owner
Scheidt Hardware
314-647-1411
E-mail: maplewoodtruevalue@gmail.com

Jamie McGrath
Branch Manager
First Community Credit Union
636-728-3333
E-mail: jmcgrath@firstcommunity.com

Derek McGuire
Owner
DJM Consulting Services
314-304-7810
E-mail: Dmcguire123@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Brian McIntyre
McIntyre Chiropractic & Acupuncture Centre
314-644-7776
E-mail: brianm@mcintyrechiro.com

Beth Merrell
Owner
Beth Merrell LMT
314-707-9101
E-mail: bethmerrelllmt@yahoo.com

Dana Merritt
Clarity Street Realty
314-963-7300
E-mail: merritthomesstl@gmail.com

Kateri Meyer
Traveling Tea
314-647-8832
E-mail: kateri@traveling-tea.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET