Rep Roster


Pamela Schulte
Owner
Just Practice Yoga LLC
314-401-6752
E-mail: pam@justpracticeyoga.com

Craig Seitz
Event Partners
314-729-7776
E-mail: eventpartners-stl@sbcglobal.net

Wil Seyer
Insurance agent
State Farm- Agent Wil Seyer
645-7000
E-mail: Wil.seyer.m8yq@statefarm.com

Lori Sharpsteen
eXp Realty
314-858-6034
E-mail: sharpsteenlori@gmail.com

Daniel Slavin
Daniel Slavin, LLC
314-691-6333
E-mail: dgs20@sbcglobal.net

Karen Smith
president/founder
Get the WORD Out
314-368-8184
E-mail: gtwomissions@gmail.com

Dr. Laurie Smith-Berger
Holistic Family Practice, LLC
314-781-0063
E-mail: lsbdc@att.net

David Smoller, PhD
President
Big Bend Auto Center
314-645-4704
E-mail: Dave@bigbendautocenter.com

Dr. Kristin Stahl
Pediatrician
Dale Avenue Pediatrics
314-833-5437
E-mail: kstahl@daleavenuepediatrics.com

Craig Storandt
Premier Design & Construction
314-640-5906
E-mail: craig@premierbuilds4you.com

Sheila Suderwalla, MSW
Executive Director
Artists First
314-781-4440
E-mail: sheila@artistsfirststl.org

Neil Suthar
Owner
314-809-1501
E-mail: sutharn@gmail.com

Vicky Swederska
Shur-Way Auto Body Inc.
314-645-5540
E-mail: vswederska@sbcglobal.net

Francie Valenta
Encore Baking Company
314-832-4303
E-mail: encorebaking@sbcglobal.net

Dani Vescolani
Giant Steps of St. Louis
314-932-1051
E-mail: Dvescolani@giantstepsstl.org

Anita von Ballmoos
Vom Fass STL
314-932-5262
E-mail: vomfass.slmo@vomfassusa.com

Diane Watkins
Coldwell Banker Gundaker
314-440-7380
E-mail: sdwatkins1@charter.net

Steve Welch
Max Effort Strength and Conditioning
314-537-1415
E-mail: steve@maxeffortstl.com

Peggy Wessel
Autohaus BMW
314-727-8870
E-mail: peggy.wessel@bmwautohaus.com

Donna Westermayer
Controller
CASCO + R|5 Design, Architecture and Engineering
314-238-2048
E-mail: donna.westermayer@cascocorp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET