Rep Roster


Daniel Slavin
Daniel Slavin, LLC
314-691-6333
E-mail: dgs20@sbcglobal.net

Karen Smith
president/founder
Get the WORD Out
314-368-8184
E-mail: gtwomissions@gmail.com

Dr. Laurie Smith-Berger
Holistic Family Practice, LLC
314-781-0063
E-mail: lsbdc@att.net

David Smoller, PhD
President
Big Bend Auto Center
314-645-4704
E-mail: Dave@bigbendautocenter.com

Andrea Specht
Owner
Cardinal Catastrophe Services, Inc.
314-649-5115
E-mail: info@cardinalcat.com

Dr. Kristin Stahl
Pediatrician
Dale Avenue Pediatrics
314-833-5437
E-mail: kstahl@daleavenuepediatrics.com

Craig Storandt
Premier Design & Construction
314-640-5906
E-mail: craig@premierbuilds4you.com

Sheila Suderwalla, MSW
Executive Director
Artists First
314-781-4440
E-mail: sheila@artistsfirststl.org

Neil Suthar
Owner
Foundation Grounds Coffeehouse
314-809-1501
E-mail: sutharn@gmail.com

Andrew Tyler
President
Senior Marketing Insurance Group Inc.
314-496-0960
E-mail: dtyler@shaagency.com

Francie Valenta
Encore Baking Company
314-832-4303
E-mail: encorebaking@sbcglobal.net

Dana Valenti
Co Owner
Mauhaus Cat Cafe & Lounge
314-384-2287
E-mail: info@mauhauscafe.com

Dani Vescolani
Giant Steps of St. Louis
314-932-1051
E-mail: Dvescolani@giantstepsstl.org

Robert Volz
Volz Incorporated
314-426-6212
E-mail: accounts@volzinc.com

Anita von Ballmoos
Vom Fass STL
314-932-5262
E-mail: vomfass.slmo@vomfassusa.com

Dr. Pam Waske
Chiropractor
Madosky Chiropractic and Acupuncture Center
314-645-8805
E-mail: Dr.waske@gmail.com

Diane Watkins
Coldwell Banker Gundaker
314-440-7380
E-mail: sdwatkins1@charter.net

Steve Welch
Max Effort Strength and Conditioning
314-537-1415
E-mail: steve@maxeffortstl.com

Peggy Wessel
Autohaus BMW
314-727-8870
E-mail: peggy.wessel@bmwautohaus.com

Donna Westermayer
Controller
CASCO + R|5 Design, Architecture and Engineering
314-238-2048
E-mail: donna.westermayer@cascocorp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET