Calendar of Events

Community Event Calendar

Events highlighted in green represent chamber sponsored and held events. Events highlighted in blue represent events sponsored by a member business or community organization.

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, February 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Celebrate February Dance

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Trivia Night

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Net-Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch and Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (2 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:15 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Monday, March 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Spirit Week

09:00 AM thru Friday, March 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Spirit Week: Net-Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Spirit Week

09:00 AM thru Friday, March 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET