Business Directory

Rep Roster

Brian Hobbs
brian.m.hobbs@gmail.com

Sue Hong
suehongdds@gmail.com

Ginny Hughes

Dana Huth
info@mauhauscafe.com

Ameen Jackson
topflightservices365@yahoo.com

Dwayne James, Mrs.
jamesdt@missouri.edu

Lianne Johnson
Executive Director

Lianne Johnson serves as the Executive Director of Avenues Counseling. She received her Master of Arts in Counseling from Covenant Theological Seminary and is a Licensed Professional Counselor in the state of Missouri. Lianne has earned the designation of CTP (Certified Trauma Professional).

lianne@avenuescounselingcenter.org

Patrick Jugo
patrick@jugoplusarchitects.com

Mary Kausch
mary@alignmentpartnership.com

Kurt Kerns
kurt.kerns@v3-studios.com

Paula Kilcoyne, MSW
Community Leader/Executive Director

Michael Kilfoy
michael@studiox.us

Debbie Killius

Mike Klaus
mike@forwardfitnessstl.com

Dr. Greg Kleinschmidt

Megan Knaus
Business Manager
megan@sideprojectbrewing.com

Christy Kramlich
christy@hermannlondon.com

Frank Kremer
frank.kremer@thrivent.com

Steve Kuhl
office@concordiamaplewood.org

Lisa Lackey
richmondheightsmgr@elementsmassage.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET