Business Directory

Rep Roster

Nancy Gorman
nancy.gorman@generalgrowth.com

Barry Greenberg
Barry@acernus.net

Max Groswald
maxwell@groswald.com

John Guilfoy
john@jguilfoyaccounting.com

Amy Hamilton
ahamilton@richmondheights.org

Rev. Will Hanke

Jay Hardy

Collins Harlan
Branch Manager
collins.harlan@laborfinders.com

Marion Hendel
Office Manager
INFO@HENDELLAWNCARE.COM

Mitch Hibler
Store Manager
rmhtgeneralmanager@menards.com

Annika Hillerbrand

Brian Hobbs
brian.m.hobbs@gmail.com

Sue Hong
suehongdds@gmail.com

Ginny Hughes

Mary Jente
Secretary/Treasurer
maryjente@hotmail.com

Lianne Johnson
Executive Director

Lianne Johnson serves as the Executive Director of Avenues Counseling. She received her Master of Arts in Counseling from Covenant Theological Seminary and is a Licensed Professional Counselor in the state of Missouri. Lianne has earned the designation of CTP (Certified Trauma Professional).

lianne@avenuescounselingcenter.org

Karin Jorgenson
Store Manager
shop@kerrycottage.com

Patrick Jugo
patrick@jugoplusarchitects.com

Mary Kausch
mary@alignmentpartnership.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET