Business Directory

Rep Roster

Liz Abernathy Jegel

Dr. Mike Antoine, O.D.
DrAntoine@Antoineeyecare.com

Sharon Ayres
sharon@moosylvania.com

Tommy Bahn
tbahn@cousinhugos.com

Heather Bailey
hbaileyabc123@yahoo.com

Paul Barker

Andy Bazigian

Prescott Benson
prescottb@sherwoodforeststl.org

Bill Berthold
http://www.fe-stl.com/wberthold.html
billb@fe-stl.com

Mary Binns
Community Relations Coordinator
mbinns@richmondheights.org

Carmen Biondo
Marketing Manager
cbiondo@oururgentcare.com

Nikki Bisel
Managing Member
hello@seafoammedia.com

Libby Blake
Whether you are looking to sell your current home or searching for your dream home, I will work tirelessly to assist you find you the ideal opportunities.

As a graduate of Southern Illinois University at Carbondale with a bachelors degree in Art & Design, I originally embarked on a career in graphic arts. However, what I really love to do is work directly with people. Spending the next 20 plus years as an interior designer, I was able to put my art degree and people skills to good use. Since it is always my goal to make my clients' dream home a reality, it seemed natural to partner with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in 2018 to accomplish just that. With my experience, I believe I can help you see the full potential in your home or future home.

I also believe in giving back to the community that has given me so many opportunities. I’ve invested a lot time with many of my most beloved charities over the years, whether it is volunteering for Habitat for Humanity, Sunshine Kids or making 20 gallons of my award winning chili for the annual Millstadt Chili, Rib, Pork Steak & Snoot (yes, snoots!) cook off in the fall for Jouvenile Diabetes Research Foundation. 

I am excited to make this complicated process as smooth as possible while you embark on your new adventure. Just give me a call and remember, "There's no place like home!"
lblake@bhhsselectstl.com

Valerie Boring
valerie@stlouislightinggroup.com

Jennifer Brown

Mark Brown
Mark.Brown@FlyingLocksmiths.com

Julie Buchheit
escapefromstl@gmail.com

Paul Buenger
pgbuenger@sbcglobal.net

Mary Callaway
mcallaway1510@gmail.com

Ruth Cardinale

Powered By CC-Assist.NET